Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees manages the affairs of the library on behalf of the citizens of the community. Trustees are charged with the responsibilites of establishing written policies, securing adequate funding for the library program, developing short- and long-range plans, and approving the annual budget. Meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the third Wednesday of the month at 7:30 PM in the library. The public is cordially invited to attend. 

  Dave Marino                        President                                                 2021 Meeting Schedule

  Rick Vander Wende           Vice President                                         January    20

  Bill Smithuysen                   Treasurer                                                 February   17

  Jo Ann Mitchell                   Recording Secretary                               March       17

  Anita Valencia Bozzo        Trustee                                                     April          21

  David Fytelson                   Trustee                                                     May           19

  Ron Porto                            Trustee                                                     June         16

  Tom Giordano                     Mayor                                                       September 22*

  Don Sciolaro                        Mayor's Alternate                                   October     20

  Heather Del Piano              Superintendent's Alt.                              November 17

                                                                                                                  December 15**  


                                                                                                                  *Moved in observance of Yom Kippur

                                                                                                                  **7:00 pm start time